Race Calendar

Date Race URL Distance State Country
1/17/2021 Bermuda Triangle Challenge https://www.bermudaraceweekend.com/ 26.2 OTH BMU
1/17/2021 Carlsbad Marathon http://www.carlsbadmarathon.com/ 26.2 CA USA
1/17/2021 Houston Marathon http://www.chevronhoustonmarathon.com/ 26.2 TX USA
1/17/2021 Marathon Bahamas http://www.marathonbahamas.com/ 26.2 NP BHS
1/17/2021 Maui Oceanfront Marathon http://mauioceanfrontmarathon.com/ 26.2 HI USA
1/17/2021 Rock N Roll Arizona https://www.runrocknroll.com/en/Events/Arizona 26.2 AZ USA
1/17/2021 USA Fit Marathon http://usafitmarathon.com 26.2 TX USA
1/21/2021 Aloha Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/aloha/ 26.2 HI USA
1/22/2021 Aloha Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/aloha/ 26.2 HI USA
1/23/2021 Aloha Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/aloha/ 26.2 HI USA
1/23/2021 GoShortGoLongGoVeryLong https://runsignup.com/Race/OK/Tulsa/GoShortGoLongGoVeryLong?remMeAttempt= 26.2 OK USA
1/23/2021 Running the Rose 54k http://www.trailracingovertexas.com/running-the-rose Ultra TX USA
1/24/2021 Aloha Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/aloha/ 26.2 HI USA
1/30/2021 Bigfoot Snowshoe Festival http://squawpeak50.com 26.2 UT USA
1/30/2021 Callaway Gardens Marathon https://www.active.com/pine-mountain-ga/running/distance-running-races/callaway-marathon-half-5k-2021 26.2 GA USA
1/30/2021 Good Water Marathon https://www.spectrumtrailracing.com/events/goodwater 26.2 TX USA
1/30/2021 Sun Marathon http://www.sunmarathon.com 26.2 UT USA
1/31/2021 Big Beach Marathon http://bigbeachmarathon.com/ 26.2 AL USA
1/31/2021 Clearwater Marathon https://clearwatermarathon.com 26.2 FL USA
1/31/2021 Miami Marathon http://www.themiamimarathon.com/ 26.2 FL USA
2/5/2021 Grandmaster Ultra's https://grandmasterultras.com/ 100K AZ USA
2/6/2021 Death Valley Marathon https://raceroster.com/events/2021/30300/2021-death-valley-marathon-half-marathon-and-10k 26.2 CA USA
2/6/2021 Freakin February Fun Run 50K http://www.hudsonbeeks.com/February%20Freakin%20Fun%20Run.html 26.2 WA USA
2/6/2021 Groundhog Day Marathon https://runsignup.com/Race/MI/Walker/GroundhogsDay 26.2 MI USA
2/6/2021 Mississippi River Marathon (MS or AR) https://raceroster.com/events/2020/23522/mississippi-river-marathon 26.2 MS USA
2/6/2021 Rocky Raccoon 100-miler https://www.tejastrails.com/rocky100 100mi TX USA
2/7/2021 Battle of The Pigskin Marathon https://bishopsevents.com/event/2021-battle-of-the-pigskin-5k-half/ 26.2 DC USA
2/7/2021 Publix Florida Marathon https://thefloridamarathon.com/ 26.2 FL USA
2/13/2021 Dalmatian Run Fest – Day 1 – Rescue Rover Marathon & Ultra https://runsignup.com/Race/TX/Bedford/DalmatianRunFest 26.2 TX USA
2/13/2021 Hilton Head https://hhmarathon.com/ 26.2 SC USA
2/13/2021 Jackpot Running Festival http://www.beyondlimitsrunning.com/limitlessevents/JackpotUltraRunning 100mi NV USA
2/13/2021 Oak Island Marathon https://coastalraceproductions.com/race/run-oak-island/ 26.2 NC USA
2/13/2021 Run Oak Island https://coastalraceproductions.com/race/run-oak-island/ 26.2 NC USA
2/13/2021 Sprouts Mesa Marathon https://mesamarathon.com/ 26.2 AZ USA
2/13/2021 Sylamore 50k http://www.sylamore50k.com/Default.aspx 50K AR USA
2/13/2021 The sprouts Mesa marathon https://mesamarathon.com/ 26.2 AZ USA
2/14/2021 Dalmatian Run Fest – Day 2 – Puppy Power Marathon & Ultra https://runsignup.com/Race/TX/Bedford/DalmatianRunFest 26.2 TX USA
2/14/2021 Ft Lauderdale A1A Marathon https://a1amarathon.com/event-details/a1a-marathon/ 26.2 FL USA
2/15/2021 Dalmatian Run Fest – Day 3 – Mia’s Marathon & Ultra https://runsignup.com/Race/TX/Bedford/DalmatianRunFest 26.2 TX USA
2/18/2021 Jackalope Jam http://www.trailracingovertexas.com/jackalope-jam Ultra TX USA
2/20/2021 Panther City https://panthercity.athlete360.com/ 26.2 TX USA
2/21/2021 Galveston Marathon http://www.galvestonmarathon.com/ 26.2 TX USA
2/27/2021 Ellerbe Marathon http://www.theboogieraces.com/ESMarathon.html 26.2 NC USA
2/27/2021 Mississippi Blues Marathon http://msbluesmarathon.events/ 26.2 MS USA
2/27/2021 Red Rock Canyon http://calicoracing.com/events/red-rock-canyon/ 26.2 NV USA
2/27/2021 Revel Mt Lemmon (Limited Edition) https://www.runrevel.com/lle 26.2 AZ USA
2/28/2021 Pubic Georgia Marathon https://www.atlantatrackclub.org/2021-publix-atlanta-marathon-weekend?RL=1 26.2 GA USA
3/5/2021 Dust Bowl Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/dust-bowl/ 26.2 TX USA
3/6/2021 Dust Bowl Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/dust-bowl/ 26.2 NM USA
3/6/2021 Myrtle Beach Marathon https://capstoneraces.com/myrtle-beach-marathon/ 26.2 SC USA
3/7/2021 Dust Bowl Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/dust-bowl/ 26.2 OK USA
3/7/2021 Little Rock Marathon http://littlerockmarathon.com/ 26.2 AR USA
3/7/2021 Louisiana Marathon https://thelouisianamarathon.com/ 26.2 LA USA
3/7/2021 Run the Alamo https://www.runthealamo.com/ 26.2 TX USA
3/8/2021 Dust Bowl Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/dust-bowl 26.2 KS USA
3/9/2021 Dust Bowl Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/dust-bowl/ 26.2 CO USA
3/13/2021 Skidaway Island Marathon https://runsignup.com/Race/GA/Savannah/runskidaway2016 26.2 GA USA
3/20/2021 Labor of Love 50M/50K/26.2 http://calicoracing.com/events/labor-of-love/ 26.2 NV USA
3/20/2021 Tomoka Marathon https://www.tomokamarathon.com/Race/TomokaMarathon/Page-17 26.2 FL USA
3/21/2021 Los Angeles Marathon http://www.lamarathon.com/ 26.2 CA USA
3/21/2021 Tobacco Road Marathon https://tobaccoroadmarathon.com 26.2 NC USA
3/27/2021 Emerald Isle Marathon http://www.emeraldislerun.com 26.2 NC USA
3/27/2021 Naked Prussian http://www.uberendurancesports.com/Nakedprussian.html 26.2 PA USA
3/27/2021 Savin Rock Marathon http://www.shorelinesharks.com/Events/Savin.htm 26.2 CT USA
3/27/2021 Two rivers Day 1 https://raceroster.com/events/2021/32745/two-rivers-marathon-race-festival 26.2 PA USA
3/27/2021 Yakima River Canyon Marathon https://www.databarevents.com/yakimarivercanyon 26.2 WA USA
3/28/2021 Two rivers Day 2 https://raceroster.com/events/2021/32745/two-rivers-marathon-race-festival 26.2 PA USA
4/3/2021 Carmel Marathon https://www.carmelmarathon.com/ 26.2 IN USA
4/3/2021 REVEL Mt Charleston Marathon https://www.runrevel.com/rmc/register?_ref=email 26.2 NV USA
4/10/2021 Horse Capital Marathon https://runsignup.com/Race/KY/Lexington/HorseCapitalMarathonHalfMarathon 26.2 KY USA
4/10/2021 Milwaukee Marathon https://runmilwaukee.com 26.2 WI USA
4/11/2021 Reston Maraton http://www.runnersmarathon.com/ 26.2 VA USA
4/11/2021 Riverboat Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/riverboat/ 26.2 LA USA
4/12/2021 Riverboat Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/riverboat/ 26.2 AR USA
4/13/2021 Riverboat Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/riverboat/ 26.2 MS USA
4/14/2021 Riverboat Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/riverboat/ 26.2 TN USA
4/15/2021 Riverboat Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/riverboat/ 26.2 KY USA
4/16/2021 Riverboat Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/riverboat/ 26.2 MO USA
4/17/2021 Double Chubb 50k http://www.stlouisultrarunnersgroup.com/about/ 50K MO USA
4/17/2021 Foot Levelers Blue Ridge Marathon https://www.blueridgemarathon.com/ 26.2 VA USA
4/17/2021 Garmin Marathon https://ozrun.org/ 26.2 KS USA
4/17/2021 Riverboat Series Day 7 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/riverboat/ 26.2 IL USA
4/17/2021 Salt Lake City Marathon https://saltlakecitymarathon.com/ 26.2 UT USA
4/17/2021 Wenatchee Marathon https://www.teddriven.com/wenatchee-marathon 26.2 WA USA
4/19/2021 Portland Marathon https://www.portlandmarathon.com/ple/home 26.2 OR USA
4/24/2021 Hogeye Marathon https://hogeyemarathon.com/ 26.2 AR USA
4/24/2021 Kentucky Derby Festival Marathon https://derbyfestivalmarathon.com/registration/?&utm_source=internal&utm_medium=desktop&utm_content=main_menu&utm_campaign=launch_click_trends 26.2 KY USA
4/24/2021 Run for the Lakes http://runforthelakes.com/ 26.2 MN USA
4/25/2021 Delaware Marathon https://www.delawaremarathon.org 26.2 DE USA
4/25/2021 Eugene Marathon https://www.eugenemarathon.com/ 26.2 OR USA
4/25/2021 Glass City Marathon https://glasscitymarathon.org 26.2 OH USA
4/25/2021 Rock n Roll Nashville https://www.runrocknroll.com/Events/Nashville 26.2 TN USA
5/1/2021 Revel Wasatch https://www.runrevel.com/wle/ 26.2 UT USA
5/2/2021 Dallas BMW Marathon https://www.rundallas.com/events/bmw-dallas-marathon-festival/ 26.2 TX USA
5/2/2021 Eau Claire Marathon05 https://www.eauclairemarathon.com/ 26.2 WI USA
5/8/2021 Lake Wobegon Marathon http://www.lakewobegontrailmarathon.org 26.2 MN USA
5/9/2021 Prairie Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie/ 26.2 MN USA
5/10/2021 Prairie Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie/ 26.2 ND USA
5/11/2021 Prairie Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie/ 26.2 SD USA
5/12/2021 Prairie Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie 26.2 IA USA
5/13/2021 Prairie Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie/ 26.2 NE USA
5/14/2021 Prairie Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie/ 26.2 KS USA
5/15/2021 Brookings Marathon https://www.brookingsmarathon.com/ 26.2 SD USA
5/15/2021 Prairie Series Day 7 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie/ 26.2 MO USA
5/16/2021 Capital City Marathon https://www.capitalcitymarathon.org/ 26.2 WA USA
5/16/2021 Copenhagen Marathon https://copenhagenmarathon.dk 26.2 101 DNK
5/16/2021 Prairie Series Day 8 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/prairie/ 26.2 OK USA
5/17/2021 Pine Tree https://www.newenglandchallenge.org/nec 26.2 ME USA
5/18/2021 Granite State https://www.newenglandchallenge.org/nec 26.2 NH USA
5/19/2021 Maple Leaf https://www.newenglandchallenge.org/nec 26.2 VT USA
5/20/2021 Old Colony https://www.newenglandchallenge.org/nec 26.2 MA USA
5/21/2021 Nutmeg State https://www.newenglandchallenge.org/nec 26.2 CT USA
5/22/2021 Red Island State https://www.newenglandchallenge.org/nec 26.2 RI USA
5/22/2021 Whitefish Marathon http://runthefish.com/ 26.2 MT USA
5/23/2021 Zip code 07662 https://www.santateresaarllc.org/ 26.2 NJ USA
5/24/2021 XCelsior https://www.santateresaarllc.org/ 26.2 NJ USA
5/30/2021 Buffalo Marathon https://buffalomarathon.org/ 26.2 NY USA
5/30/2021 Mountains 2 Beach Marathon https://mountains2beachmarathon.com/ 26.2 CA USA
6/5/2021 Deadwood Mickelson Trail Marathon https://www.deadwoodmickelsontrailmarathon.com/ 26.2 SD USA
6/5/2021 Green River Marathon https://greenrivermarathon.com/ 26.2 WA USA
6/5/2021 Independence Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/independence/ 26.2 DE USA
6/5/2021 Old Dominion 100 http://www.olddominionrun.org/ 100mi VA USA
6/5/2021 Revel Rockies 2021 https://www.runrevel.com/rdv/register 26.2 CO USA
6/6/2021 Independence Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/independence/ 26.2 MD USA
6/6/2021 NODM https://runsignup.com/Race/WA/PortAngeles/nodm 26.2 WA USA
6/6/2021 Rock 'n roll San diego https://www.runrocknroll.com/en/Events/San-Diego/The-Races/Marathon 26.2 CA USA
6/7/2021 Independence Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/independence/ 26.2 PA USA
6/8/2021 Independence Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/independence/ 26.2 NJ USA
6/9/2021 Independence Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/independence/ 26.2 NY USA
6/10/2021 Bear Lake Marathon Trifecta - Idaho https://runbearlake.com 26.2 ID USA
6/10/2021 New England Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 PA USA
6/11/2021 Bear Lake Marathon Trifecta - Wyoming https://runbearlake.com 26.2 WY USA
6/11/2021 New England Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 CT USA
6/12/2021 Bear Lake Marathon Trifecta - Utah https://runbearlake.com 26.2 UT USA
6/12/2021 Light at The End of The Tunnel https://www.tunnelmarathon.com/ 26.2 WA USA
6/12/2021 New England Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 RI USA
6/13/2021 New England Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 MA USA
6/14/2021 New England Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 VT USA
6/15/2021 New England Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 NH USA
6/16/2021 New England Series Day 7 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 ME USA
6/19/2021 Grandmas Marathon https://grandmasmarathon.com/ 26.2 MN USA
6/20/2021 Charlevoix Marathon https://www.charlevoixmarathon.com/ 26.2 MI USA
6/26/2021 Revel Mt. Hood Marathon https://www.runrevel.com/rmh 26.2 OR USA
6/27/2021 Missoula Marathon https://www.missoulamarathon.org/ 26.2 MT USA
7/10/2021 Heartland Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 OH USA
7/11/2021 Heartland Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 MI USA
7/11/2021 Mad Marathon https://www.madmarathon.com/ 26.2 VT USA
7/12/2021 Heartland Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 IN USA
7/13/2021 Heartland Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 IL USA
7/14/2021 Heartland Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 IA USA
7/15/2021 Heartland Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 WI USA
7/16/2021 Heartland Series Day 7 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 MN USA
7/17/2021 Summer Camp Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/new-england/ 26.2 MN USA
7/17/2021 Vermont 100 https://vermont100.com/ 100mi VT USA
7/18/2021 Summer Camp Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/minnesota-brothers-trail-series/ 26.2 MN USA
7/19/2021 Summer Camp Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/minnesota-brothers-trail-series/ 26.2 MN USA
7/20/2021 Summer Camp Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/minnesota-brothers-trail-series/ 26.2 MN USA
7/21/2021 Summer Camp Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/minnesota-brothers-trail-series/ 26.2 MN USA
8/3/2021 Alaska Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/alaska/ 26.2 AK USA
8/4/2021 Alaska Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/alaska/ 26.2 AK USA
8/5/2021 Alaska Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/alaska/ 26.2 AK USA
8/6/2021 Alaska Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/alaska/ 26.2 AK USA
8/15/2021 Tunnel Vision https://www.tunnelmarathon.com/ 26.2 WA USA
8/22/2021 Anchorage RunFest (49K & 26.2) http://www.anchoragerunfest.org 26.2 AK USA
8/22/2021 ET Full Moon Midnight Marathon http://calicoracing.com/events/et-full-moon/ 26.2 NV USA
8/28/2021 Shawnee Hills 50k http://shawneehills100.weebly.com 50K IL USA
8/29/2021 Sioux Falls Marathon https://www.siouxfallsmarathon.com/ 26.2 SD USA
9/4/2021 Northwest Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/northwest/ 26.2 OR USA
9/5/2021 Kauai Marathon https://www.thekauaimarathon.com/ 26.2 HI USA
9/5/2021 Northwest Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/northwest/ 26.2 OR USA
9/6/2021 Northwest Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/northwest/ 26.2 WA USA
9/7/2021 Northwest Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/northwest/ 26.2 WA USA
9/8/2021 Northwest Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/northwest/ 26.2 ID USA
9/9/2021 Northwest Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/northwest/ 26.2 ID USA
9/11/2021 Big Cottonwood Marathon https://www.runrevel.com/bcm 26.2 UT USA
9/12/2021 Tunnel Light https://www.tunnelmarathon.com/ 26.2 WA USA
9/13/2021 Center of the Nation Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/center-of-the-nation/ 26.2 CO USA
9/14/2021 Center of the Nation Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/center-of-the-nation/ 26.2 NE USA
9/15/2021 Center of the Nation Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/center-of-the-nation/ 26.2 WY USA
9/16/2021 Center of the Nation Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/center-of-the-nation/ 26.2 SD USA
9/17/2021 Center of the Nation Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/center-of-the-nation/ 26.2 ND USA
9/18/2021 Center of the Nation Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/center-of-the-nation/ 26.2 MT USA
9/25/2021 Fargo Marathon https://2021.fargomarathon.com/ 26.2 ND USA
9/26/2021 Berlin Marathon https://www.bmw-berlin-marathon.com/en/ 26.2 BR DEU
10/2/2021 New Hampshire Marathon http://nhmarathon.com/ 26.2 NH USA
10/3/2021 Maine Marathon https://mainemarathon.com/ 26.2 ME USA
10/3/2021 Oklahoma City Memorial Marathon https://okcmarathon.com 26.2 OK USA
10/4/2021 Portland Marathon https://www.portlandmarathon.com/ 26.2 OR USA
10/9/2021 Baltimore Running Festival https://www.thebaltimoremarathon.com/ 26.2 MD USA
10/10/2021 Bank of America Chicago Marathon https://www.chicagomarathon.com/runners/runner-information/ 26.2 IL USA
10/16/2021 Appalachian Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/appalachian-series/ 26.2 WV USA
10/17/2021 Appalachian Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/appalachian-series/ 26.2 VA USA
10/17/2021 Mankato Marathon https://www.mankatomarathon.com/ 26.2 MN USA
10/18/2021 Appalachian Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/appalachian-series/ 26.2 TN USA
10/19/2021 Appalachian Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/appalachian-series/ 26.2 NC USA
10/20/2021 Appalachian Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/appalachian-series/ 26.2 SC USA
10/21/2021 Appalachian Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/appalachian-series/ 26.2 GA USA
10/22/2021 Appalachian Series Day 7 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/appalachian-series/ 26.2 AL USA
10/23/2021 Kansas Rails-to-Trails Extravaganza 100k http://www.ultraextravaganza.com 100K KS USA
10/30/2021 Savin Rock Marathon http://www.shorelinesharks.com/Events/Savin.htm 26.2 CT USA
11/6/2021 Indianapolis Monumental Marathon https://monumentalmarathon.com/ 26.2 IN USA
11/7/2021 Southwest Series Day 1 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/southwest/ 26.2 NM USA
11/8/2021 Southwest Series Day 2 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/southwest/ 26.2 CO USA
11/9/2021 Southwest Series Day 3 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/southwest/ 26.2 UT USA
11/10/2021 Southwest Series Day 4 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/southwest/ 26.2 AZ USA
11/11/2021 Southwest Series Day 5 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/southwest/ 26.2 NV USA
11/12/2021 Southwest Series Day 6 http://mainlymarathons.com/series-3/southwest/ 26.2 CA USA
11/13/2021 Revel Big Bear https://www.runrevel.com/rbb 26.2 CA USA
1/16/2022 Charleston Marathon http://charlestonmarathon.com 26.2 SC USA
1/16/2022 Museum of Aviation Marathon https://museumofaviation.org/moaevents/marathon-half-marathon-5k-hand-cycle-race/ 26.2 GA USA